Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Ashling Kitchen & Bar. We'd love to have your feedback!

Select a location

You are submitting your information to Ashling Kitchen & Bar and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Myriem 3 days ago

Blackened Haddock Tacos

Excellent - light, flavorful, and a great portion size. Fish is well seasoned and most importantly, not overcooked! Wish you could get them on corn tortillas, but I will be back for them either way.

A. 5 days ago

Chelahack Shashlik

Superb

Sydneymitchell2023 16 days ago

Ashling Naked Wings

The buffalo sauce was amazing. This place has the best chicken, and calamari. Highly recommend.

Tayna 16 days ago

Jamaican Jerk Chicken

Absolutely delicious! Unassuming location, very nice environment. Great portions, delicious food, and great service! Our new favorite spot. Also had the Rasta pasta, fried green tomatoes, and wings.

Jltippett2784 17 days ago

The Ashling

We actually had our wedding catered without ever trying the food out based on reviews of friends and family. The catering was great. Finally got to visit last week for happy hour. Even Better! Must try the Ashling is a must if you go here. If not just go there and try it. We had all of the happy our Apps and couldn't and couldnt find one we didnt love. The service is great, drinks are off the chart, and food is right beside them. If you are ever in the Crofton area give them a try. Wish they had a lunch hour!

Katrina R 4 days ago

Ashling Crab Pretzel

Amazingly soft pretzel smothered with delicious crab dip is a mouth watering treat that my family loves! It is full of flavor and by far the best I've ever had!

Corzann 15 days ago

Pulled Pork Sliders

Tangy, smoky deliciously pulled pork sliders tasted like something from a food cooking channel! They were so good, and even the brioche mini buns added the perfect touch for a slam dunk finish!!! Those were just a start for an appetizer and my meal was complete with the Whiskey Glazed Salmon and baked Mac & Cheese OMG!!! I washed it down with a cool, crisp glass of Chardonnay! So refreshing! Staff and food items remain consistent, that's probably why I've been a fan since 2019. I uploaded my pics on both Google and Open Table! There you can see my visuals to support my reviews :) I must conquer SUNDAY BRUNCH NEXT!!! I hear great things about that menu too!

Biglilmarsh 16 days ago

Jamaican Jerk Chicken Rasta Pasta

Very fast, tasty and large portion! This is authentic jerk chicken. It was very good. The place is nice and the service was good. Will return.

Ckilgore89 17 days ago

Chef's Favorite Roasted Brussels Sprouts

Chef's favorite Brussels sprouts were perfectly done, I love Brussels sprouts and am always looking for new ways to make them - I will definitely be trying it at home but not sure if I can match the same quality! So good.

Nhynes32 21 days ago

Jamaican Jerk Chicken Rasta Pasta

First time at Ashling, but I will definitely be back. Such a wide variety of menu items to choose from. I had the brussel sprouts and jerk chicken rasta pasta. Both very tasty. I was worried the pasta sauce would be too heavy but it was the right amount of creamy deliciousness full of flavor!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

April 2022:
Coming Soon

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA