Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Ashling Kitchen & Bar. We'd love to have your feedback!

Select a location

You are submitting your information to Ashling Kitchen & Bar and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Willie 3 months ago

Chicken Tender Basket & Fries

The chicken was super moist, the mixture of spices was perfect, the chicken was tender, and the texture of the breading was perfect as well. It was the best chicken I've had in a while. The fries were also very good. They were seasoned well and crispy on outside while still soft on the inside. I was very pleased with my choice to eat from the food truck.

K 3 months ago

Chef's Meatloaf

This is the ULTIMATE comfort food! So good and flavorful!!

Katrina R 3 months ago

Ashling Crab Pretzel

Amazingly soft pretzel smothered with delicious crab dip is a mouth watering treat that my family loves! It is full of flavor and by far the best I've ever had!

Corzann 4 months ago

Pulled Pork Sliders

Tangy, smoky deliciously pulled pork sliders tasted like something from a food cooking channel! They were so good, and even the brioche mini buns added the perfect touch for a slam dunk finish!!! Those were just a start for an appetizer and my meal was complete with the Whiskey Glazed Salmon and baked Mac & Cheese OMG!!! I washed it down with a cool, crisp glass of Chardonnay! So refreshing! Staff and food items remain consistent, that's probably why I've been a fan since 2019. I uploaded my pics on both Google and Open Table! There you can see my visuals to support my reviews :) I must conquer SUNDAY BRUNCH NEXT!!! I hear great things about that menu too!

Biglilmarsh 4 months ago

Jamaican Jerk Chicken Rasta Pasta

Very fast, tasty and large portion! This is authentic jerk chicken. It was very good. The place is nice and the service was good. Will return.

Mary 3 months ago

Chelahack Shashlik

Excellent. I ordered it for the stuffed cabbage which was just like my mother used to make. The varenyky were good. . I’m not a big lamb eater but it was delicious and I’d order it again.

Myriem 3 months ago

Blackened Haddock Tacos

Excellent - light, flavorful, and a great portion size. Fish is well seasoned and most importantly, not overcooked! Wish you could get them on corn tortillas, but I will be back for them either way.

A. 3 months ago

Chelahack Shashlik

Superb

Sydneymitchell2023 4 months ago

Ashling Naked Wings

The buffalo sauce was amazing. This place has the best chicken, and calamari. Highly recommend.

Tayna 4 months ago

Jamaican Jerk Chicken

Absolutely delicious! Unassuming location, very nice environment. Great portions, delicious food, and great service! Our new favorite spot. Also had the Rasta pasta, fried green tomatoes, and wings.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA